Aye YO

I am lucky. There’s no other way of putting it.  I can pity myself for all that’s wrong with my life but that’s not what I want to do. I need to think about all that’s good with my life and there’s so much to be thankful for it’s insane. I need to be good to myself. And I know there’ll be setbacks and challenges but I know now that what I need to remind myself to do is. And I don’t want my life to fight for the positive to sit right… I don’t want to write “I want to do this because I don’t want to die. ” I want to write… “I want to do this because I want to live.” No need for ’em don’t-s.

Leave a Reply

